Board and Committee Chairs

Below you will find contact information for every Providence Plantation Homeowners’ Association Board Member and Committee Chair. Please feel free to contact any of us with any questions you have.

President

Bob Hayes

704-708-8867
president@pp-hoa.org

Vice President

Terry Wray

704-844-0117
vicepresident@pp-hoa.org

Secretary

Bruce Kantor

704-814-7403
secretary@pp-hoa.org

Treasurer

Paul Wickham

704-814-9553
treasurer@pp-hoa.org

Architectural Review

Terry Wray

704-844-0117
archreview@pp-hoa.org

Email Services

Jennifer St. Peter Smith

502-931-5441
email@pp-hoa.org

Lights & Sprinklers

Terry Wray

704-844-0117
lightssprinklers@pp-hoa.org

Neighborhood Appearances

Janna Smith

NeighborhoodAppearances@pp-hoa.org

Newcomer Services

Shelley Spencer

704-907-3800
Newcomers@pp-hoa.org

Security

Harvey Katowitz

704-849-9234
Security@pp-hoa.org

Zoning & Planning

Carol-Sue Austin

704-814-7474
ZoningPlanning@pp-hoa.org

Webmaster

Tracy Jenkins

704-906-6085
webmaster@pp-hoa.org

Social Co-Chair

Janet Pierce

704-770-7651
socials@pp-hoa.org

Directory Services

Jennifer St. Peter Smith

502-931-5441
directory@pp-hoa.org

Membership

Paul Wickham

704-814-9553
membership@pp-hoa.org

Historian

Joye Baucom

704-564-2643
historian@pp-hoa.org

Social Co-Chair

Valerie Roberts

704-999-7953
socials@pp-hoa.org

Comments are closed