Neighborhood Clubs & Associations

Providence Plantation is happy to offer seven neighborhood clubs, in addition to the Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim Club and the Providence Planters Garden Club.

Whether you are new to the ‘hood or a long-time resident, you’ll be able to find something to enjoy. Have an idea for a club that doesn’t exist yet? Click on “Contact” above and let us know!

Social Groups & Services

Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim

President

Darrell Myers

president.pprsc@gmail.com

Overall leadership and direction for the PPRSC Board.

Tennis Liaison

Kate Franks

tennis2.pprsc@gmail.com

Oversees tennis programs, facilities and staff.

Pool Chair

Joe Giordano

pool.pprsc@gmail.com

Responsible for the activities, staff and happenings on our pool deck during swim season (this does not include swim team).

Snack Shack and Pool

Sara Mayse

sbmayse@gmail.com

Assists pool chair in managing the Aquatech pool team and responsible for the snack shack. Also in charge of pool deck parties.

Swim Team Chair

Rosemary Rutledge

pprscpiranhas@gmail.com

Organizes our summer swim league, including team recruitment, coaching and official rules/regulations.

Swim Team Chair

Kelly Haywood

pprscpiranhas@gmail.com

Organizes our summer swim league, including team recruitment, coaching and official rules/regulations.

Swim Team Chair

Shirin Vandekar

pprscpiranhas@gmail.com

Organizes our summer swim league, including team recruitment, coaching and official rules/regulations.

Treasurer

Kristen Strause

treasurer.pprsc@gmail.com

Manages budgets, membership dues, Snack Shack accounts and finances for the club and its members.

Secretary

Kate Johnstone

kate@katesoffice.com

Responsible for membership correspondences, website.

Buildings & Grounds

Greg Haehnlein

Greg.haehnlein@gmail.com

Oversees maintenance and repairs on the club property.

Membership Chair

Vijay D’Souza

membership.pprsc@gmail.com

Recruits new members, manages membership drives and provides tours of the club.

Social Chair

Lauren Shue

getsocialpprsc@gmail.com

Plans socials for members throughout the year, including adult and family gatherings.

Parham Place HOA

Vice President

Ryan Portal

vicepresident@parhamplacehoa.com

Secretary

Michelle Langen

secretary@parhamplacehoa.com

Treasurer

Bob Flower

treasurer@parhamplacehoa.com

President

Michele McMahon

michfrank2@yahoo.com

Providence Plantation Estates Owners Association

Toll Brothers HOA President

Joel Rutledge

jrutledge33@gmail.com

Toll Brothers HOA Rep

Steve Stewart

Steve.Stewart2008@gmail.com

Toll Brothers HOA Rep

Karen DeVries

devriesmailbox@yahoo.com

Comments are closed