Neighborhood Clubs & Associations

Providence Plantation is happy to offer seven neighborhood clubs, in addition to the Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim Club and the Providence Planters Garden Club.

Whether you are new to the ‘hood or a long-time resident, you’ll be able to find something to enjoy. Have an idea for a club that doesn’t exist yet? Click on “Contact” above and let us know!

Social Groups & Services

Providence Plantation Racquet & Swim

President

Mary Barton Ross

604-962-6827
president.pprsc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Kristen Strause

treasurer.pprsc@gmail.com

Secretary

Marcey Stone

704-849-2440
marcey.stone@carolinas.org

Membership Chair

Matt Novak

membership.pprsc@gmail.com

Tennis Liaison

Kate Franks

kate@katesoffice.com

Swim Team Chair

Rosemary Rutledge

pprscpiranhas@gmail.com

Pool Chair

Michele McMahan

pprsc.pool@gmail.com

Social Chair

Megan Sutsko

megsuts@yahoo.com

Buildings & Grounds

Greg Haehnlein

Greg.haehnlein@gmail.com

Parham Place HOA

President

Jay DeLeon

president@parhamplacehoa.com

Vice President

Ryan Portal

vicepresident@parhamplacehoa.com

Secretary

Michelle Langen

secretary@parhamplacehoa.com

Treasurer

Bob Flower

treasurer@parhamplacehoa.com

Providence Plantation Estates Owners Association

Toll Brothers HOA Rep

Toney Fidel

fktoney@hotmail.com

Toll Brothers HOA Rep

Steve Stewart

Steve.Stewart2008@gmail.com

Toll Brothers HOA Rep

Karen DeVries

devriesmailbox@yahoo.com

Comments are closed